Partners

Local Pro’s

Michelle has been sending business to these local professionals for years. Each associate she wholeheartedly trusts and will continue to refer.  Feel free to call Michelle for any other referral partners you may need, or simply contact anyone here for the best service in town!

Custom Woodwork

Castello Custom
Magnus Scheibel

Phone: (250) 864-7446
Email: magnus@castellocustom.com
Web: Castellocustom.com

Accounting

Misfeldt Accounting
Sean Misfeldt

105 – 1626 Richter St
Kelowna, British Columbia

Phone: (250) 860-5882
Email: sean@misfeldtaccounting.ca
Web: MisfeldtAccounting.com

Property Management

Associated Property Management
Dustin Linsdell

#1 – 1441 St Paul St
Kelowna, British Columbia

Phone: (250) 869-8829
Email: dustin@associatedpm.ca
Website: ApmKelowna.com

Lawyers

Touchstone Law Group LLP
Jaime M. Boyle

#208-1664 Richter Street
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 8N3

Phone: (250) 448-2637
Email: jaime@touchstonelawgroup.com
Website: www.touchstonelawgroup.com

Real Estate Law Group
Mathew Dober

1593 Ellis St
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 2A7

Phone: (250) 448-5566
Email: mdober@lglaw.ca
Web: BusinessLawGroup.ca

Design

Fresh Approach Designs
Barbara Katnich

Phone: (250) 826-2600
Websitehttp://www.freshapproach.ca

Appraisals

Equity Appraisals
Simon Jolly

1635 Gillard Dr
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 4J9

Phone: (250) 717-7509
Email: admin@allequityappraisals.ca
Website: AllEquityAppraisals.ca

Real Estate

Royal LePage Kelowna
1 – 1890 Cooper Rd.
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 8B7

Phone: (250) 860-1100
Website: RoyalLepageKelowna.com

Financial Consultant

Investors Group
Jason Blucke

100-1628 Dickson Ave.
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 9X1

Phone: (250) 762-3329 x249
Email: jason.blucke@investorsgroup.com
Web: InvestorsGroup.com/Jason.Blucke

Home Inspection

Building Pro Inspections Inc.
Bob Hamm

6730 Highway 33E
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1P 1H9

Phone: (250) 212-5490
Email: bob@theinspectionpro.com
Websitebuildingpro.ca

Contact Michelle Today!

Questions about mortgages or local pros who can help you with your home buying process?

I'll be in touch within 24 hours!